You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Consciousness Rising: The Ecology Of Souls & The Inversion Of Thought Hypothesis

in #esoteric6 years ago (edited)

Enjoyed the read and definitely agree. I began studying conscious evolution in 1970 and have had a rather unusual life. Currently I am writing about creativity (particularly in worthwhile directions) to be one of the keys to awakening humanity. Value Guided Creativity is one of my concepts in a forthcoming book (and lectures) entitled Create Naturally. I appreciate your work and it is so needed.

Sort:  

Thank you @damielhime I really appreciate the support and kind words. Consciousness evolution is of great interest to me .. I feel that we're at some kind of threshold, but that's it's a struggle to break through the two opposing energetic resonances. Our minds are being opened to infinite possibility but for a multitude of reasons the majority of people find it very difficult to let go .. many are simply too entranced by the machinations of our materialistic society and so I think your creativity perspective is a very valid one and a great idea. Thank you for stopping by .. I have followed you and look forward to your writing.

I am following you as well. We are definitely at a threshold within the incomprehensible dramatic dance of light and dark. Sometimes I feel like a laughing puppet continually trying to understand love. Humor and grace propel us and onward we go...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64