You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Annunaki Or Not To Annunaki & Why That Is The Question We May All Soon Be Asking (A Leftfield Perspective)

in #esoteric6 years ago (edited)

Anyone who researched Zecharia Sitchin know that he is one manipulators pushing certain agenda. I'm 99% sure that I saw few times proofs he was part of people who were conducting mind control, accused from victims. Not sure what kind of programs, but I think it was MK-Ultra or some similar mind program. It is also well known that Zecharia Sitchin is pushed by Rothschilds and Rockefellers.

Something did happen back in the day. It's not accident that human experience is the way it is. Manipulation not only happen on tempering genes, it also happen on spiritual level. No way spiritual evolved beings would accept to have crappy experiences, especially over and over (reincarnation).

Didn't read all of your articles, so I don't know did you mention this...

The Moon

In my opinion Moon is artificial spaceship, control center for manipulators. There is a lot of evidence for, many books written about it. Not spaceship only in sense that Moon is just a secret base for alien crafts, but also kind of energetic weapon throwing certain frequency on Earth and keeping things way they are. Barbara Marciniak who channel Pleiadians talked a lot about it or you could say Pleiadians thru her.

I was watched series "Children of the Sun" on croatian Tv. Host of that show went to Mexico and near by countries to talk with successors of Mayans and Aztecs. Host talked to chief of one of those tribes and he said to him exact year when Moon came into orbit of Earth. Chiefs describe that event to host of the show. They claim Moon before that didn't exist or wasn't in Earth's atmosphere.

If you understand spanish, you could understand this, but even if you don't know I think you should understand what they are talking about. Form 25:30-38:10 chief and few other people explain their myths. On 29:30-30:15 mark you can see chief talking about moment when Moon came to Earth:

29:30-30:15 translated

13747 years ago (13752 now) we were witnesses of event that change the Earth. Big catastrophe happen. According to our tradition, catastrophe happen when Moon came to Earth for the first time. The moon pushed Earth to the five days making total darkness, big earthquakes and floats in all directions.

Sort:  

Hi @cmoljoe thank you for stopping by .. yes I have heard similar stories about Sitchin being present at certain ceremonies, I think one was made a lady that claimed to have been raised with the sole purpose of being a illuminati high priestess and then became a whistleblower? Obviously, I don't know the validity of those claims but yes I'm certainly aware.

I'm very open to the idea that there was a event, a schism that somehow disconnected us from creation and impeded our cognition and perceptual awareness, blinding us to the nature of our reality and place within it.

In terms of the moon, yes I am aware of it but in all honesty, I haven't carried out a great deal of research on the subject so I don't have a great deal to add to your comment. But I suppose if we look at it this way, the lunar cycle has a direct influence upon psychology and metabolism. This can be shown within birth rates, accidents, death and spikes in violence, the waxing and waning of our tides .. I could go on. Even the Federal Reserve has concluded that trade on the stock market is directly influenced by this cycle. The aforementioned are undeniable facts and so I guess it begs the question as to what the world would be like without the moon? What would our cognition, metabolism and biology be like without the moon? Thanks again my friend.

I'm just writing article about Moon. I will post it tomorrow.

Article done, you can check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67