You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 3: It's Alive! Gender Neutrality Transhumanism & The Synthetic Evolution

in #esoteric7 years ago

And I thought that I was the only one that thought in this fashion. I think the way to stop feminizing men is for them to not eat stuff with soy in it and encourage use of other forms of contraception rather than the b/c pill which the residue ends up in the water supply. One caveat though that I would like to note is that not all types of Autism affect cognitive ability. My kid has emotional regulation and impulse control issues which I work with him to improve but his IQ is still in the 140 range.

Sort:  

Hey @boodles17 thanks for taking the time to read and comment, I really appreciate it. Yes I completely agree on your soy and contraception analysis, but unfortunately it's in much of our food packaging and pesticides, furnishings etc so it's really difficult to avoid. I think we also need to try and eat organic food where possible but I know that isn't always as easy as it sounds. Yes I agree on the autism front and there are so many varying degrees I have autism in my own family plus friends that are on the spectrum so it certainly does vary. By the way of cognition I mean it can be difficult for them to communicate feelings etc to the outseide world but equally as with your child they can be incredibly clever and gifted. One of my best friends is on the spectrum and his mathematical ability has to be seen to be believed, I've never caught him out yet :) Thanks for the great comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80