You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bloodlines Of The Serpent Gods Part 1.A: Frequencies Of Deception .. Out Of The Light

in #esoteric6 years ago

This is a brilliant and thorough work. Being a student of Vedic science and ancient Khem and having studied in a Het Heru house I feel especially connected to this. I have a slightly different take on the ankh but liked your approach which is both science and intuitive. I'm looking forward to the next installment...

Sort:  

Thank you @awakened-oracle I really appreciate the kind words and support. The Vedic sciences and associated mathematics are a fascinating subject and equally one that I immerse myself in often. Equally, our cutting edge of science is only just beginning to rudimentally grasp some of the inherent scientific wisdoms. I always use my intuition when writing these subjects but yes I'm also aware of the association of the ankh as representative as the gift of life .. equally eternal life and the transfer between the two states. In many ways the ankh could form the basis of a post in itself .. which I may yet write :D Thanks again @awakened-oracle

It's my pleasure to support work like this...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00