You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Consciousness Rising: The Ecology Of Souls & The Inversion Of Thought Hypothesis

in #esoteric6 years ago

Awesome post as usual @perceptualflaws. I think you have the big picture more right than wrong. Hell, you could even be 100% right about all of this but I won't concede that to you as I don't want you to get a swelled head!lol
Interesting times indeed! I'll reread this over the weekend and offer up the more detailed response that it deserves. In the meantime...

Sort:  

Thank you @andrewmarkmusic from you that is some compliment! I very much appreciate it .. this is the reason I haven't commented on your blog for a few days (apart from the music one) as I was trying to keep this concept (and another train of thought I have) going and we always veer off into multiple areas :D .. but I'm looking forward to catching up with your work .. thanks again dude, it's always great to hear from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83