You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abstractions Part 5: LSD, Fractal Reality And The Metaphysics Of God

in #esoteric6 years ago

I would think of my heart beating in a primordial darkness, I would envisage it’s beat as a resonating waveform and imagine it’s sound mathematically complexifying and assuming mass

I love this idea. It makes me also think of how that resonating mass creates its own gravity of sorts, attracting that which harmonizes with it.

Through its manifestation of mind, fractal consciousness is constantly seeking original thought forms. It seeks thoughts that nourish and feed the machine of creation and consciousness expansion.

As fractals continue to unfold, new patterns are created - all of which retain a piece of the whole.

We can observe the possibility that said changes profoundly alter human perceptual awareness and cognitive ability. When this cycle reaches it's zenith if we can allow ourselves to become attuned to the synchronicity of it's resonance it can become an engine of awakening, again if the opportunity is missed then said cognition is pulled back into the lower vibratory realms and becomes stunted.

If it were an external influence such as a frequency change, wouldn't that alter our actions unconsciously, and accessing them consciously would only quicken the adaptation while the unconscious struggle?

the dark isn’t inherently evil it’s simply how consciousness expresses it that determines the outcome.

I have always been one to argue that there is no objective good or evil. Expressions of the One are all equal and conscious understanding is what creates the categorizing of what is good and bad.

Fantastic post, @perceptualflaws. I agree with a vast majority of what you have said. My most common reference to the universe is one of a pop-up book. The Universe is the book and all of its pages with each of their images and words. As a page is turned in the book, new images pop out to be experienced and fresh words to be understood. Each image and word is unique, but still ultimately bond by the pages of the book, the Universe.

I was wondering if you've ever heard of the Discord server the #Philosoforum? I am one of the admins and we are trying to gather more like-minded folk to gather for friendly chat and help promoting each other's posts. I think it would be wonderful if you joined us and shared your work as you post. :)

https://discord.gg/6tZyGNP

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to read my post @alchemage I really appreciate the kind words and I'm glad my work has resonated with you .. perhaps in a literal sense of the word ;)

As fractals continue to unfold, new patterns are created - all of which retain a piece of the whole.

Yes exactly my friend .. I will be revisiting and expanding upon many of the concepts I've spoken about in this post, equally I have many more.

If it were an external influence such as a frequency change, wouldn't that alter our actions unconsciously, and accessing them consciously would only quicken the adaptation while the unconscious struggle?

Yes, that is true and if we didn't live in a world of smoke and mirrors I feel that we would organically grow into this era of consciousness and perceptual expansion. Equally, I believe that the world is encircled by a dark elite that are very much aware of the profound nature of this era in human history, for it is an ancient but stolen knowledge. In many ways the entire construct of our society is akin to an illusion, a distraction that seeks to subvert our awakening, for in an era of enlightenment the hierarchical control structure that we have been born into would be revealed as the illusion that it is. Because of this we have to detach ourselves from the illusion and make a conscious effort to change and expand our awareness. It's a bit difficult to explain in one comment but it's a concept I have put a great deal of time into exploring.

My most common reference to the universe is one of a pop-up book. The Universe is the book and all of its pages with each of their images and words. As a page is turned in the book, new images pop out to be experienced and fresh words to be understood. Each image and word is unique, but still ultimately bond by the pages of the book, the Universe.

That is an excellent analogy and one I very much agree with. In relation to discord I would be very happy to accept the offer, I'm not around that much for the next few days .. but after that I will certainly make my presence felt. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49