Mi Presentación Para STEEMIT

in #eso4 years ago (edited)

Hola comunidad de steemit, me llamo Jose Alejandro Vargas tengo 13 años, naci en enero en el año 2007 soy de Venezuela - Estado Lara y les voy hablar sobre lo que me gusta hacer.

*** Hello steemit community, my name is Jose Alejandro Vargas, I am 13 years old, I was born in January in 2007, I am from Venezuela - Lara State and I am going to talk to you about what I like to do. *** </ center >

image.png

• Como todos ustedes saben hay muchos deportes pero el que a mi me gusta y para mi el mejor, es el baloncesto. Llevo 5 años jugando con 2 selecciones de Lara y 7 nacionales jugados

• As all of you know, there are many sports, but the one I like and the best for me is basketball. I have been playing for 2 years with 2 teams from Lara and 7 nationals played

IMG_20200722_105545150_BURST004[1].jpg

Aqui un torneo en el que participe, foto de la semi-final donde hice 15 puntos

Here a tournament in which I participate, photo of the semi-final where I made 15 points

image.png

•Otra de las cosas que me gusta hacer es dibujar, aunque solo es por diversión, pronto quisiera hacer un curso para mejorar.

• Another thing I like to do is draw, although it is only for fun, I would like to do a course to improve soon.

IMG_20200724_104155657[1].jpg

• Me encanta jugar con mis amigos, en juegos online o en fisico, uno de los que mas me gusta es Brawl Stars:

• I love to play with my friends, in online games or in physical, one of the ones I like the most is Brawl Stars:

Screenshot_20200724-110139[1].png

Screenshot_20200724-110146[1].png

Screenshot_20200724-110143[1].png

Le agradezco a @danielsanz por averme invitado a la comunidad de steemit

I thank @danielsanz for averme invited to the steemit community

Sort:  

Hi @joseavt13 Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you will enjoy your blogging journey on Steemit.
We have a community for newcomers here and a program where you will go through series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to be familiar with steem ecosystem. For a start, please checkout this post here

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.
See you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51