Fuck of your life

in #erotica8 years ago

It was the seventh year of my medical studies, I was moving from one department to the next so I could familiarize myself with the different fields of medicine and this time I was assigned to the oncology ward (the one treating cancer patients) where I joined the daily intern rounds in the ward every morning and for the rest the day I would clean body fluids and secretions or changing bedpans.
Life sucked, I hadn’t slept a full night’s sleep for about a month or so, I was broke and the worst was that I hadn’t had sex for more than 4 months (who had the time with all these god damn Hospital hours). I was so horny that even thought about going to a prostitute just to fuck and get it over with.
Then things changed, one morning when Sharon arrived to the department.
She was 26 years old, kinda “heroin-chic” beautiful, it was just my taste. With long “crunchy” blond dyed hair. She was very thin but with a relatively large perky breasts and brain tumor the size of a walnut located so deep you couldn’t get to it surgically. Her days were numbered.
Because there weren’t a lot of people my age in the Oncology department and Sharon didn’t have much of a family, I found myself spending more and more time with her. We talked for hours on and on, about everything with a degree of honesty reserved only for the dying (well she was…). We became very close very fast.
On more than several occasions Sharon expressed to me her wish to be with a man one last time before moving on to the great unknown, due to her illness it has been eons since the last time.
Whenever the subject arose my face began turning red. I was always shy and never was really a “ladies man” But I couldn’t help imagining myself riding on her oiled body, like a knight into battle, while she cries in the sexual ecstasy of the century.
Gradually I understood that she didn’t just remind that all the time, but due to my job, I could not fulfill such a thing. It was strictly forbidden and a serious violation of doctor-patient relationship which would have led to my immediate removal from medical school, so I changed the subject hastily and then later ran home to jerk it off.
The situation became so embarrassing that I even tried to avoid seeing her so I threw myself into my work and picked jobs that would keep me away from her and her temptations.
After about a week and a half that we didn’t see each other, I decided to do a department round during the night shift, just to see what was happening with her...
I found her crying and devastated. More bad news, the tumor had spread further to the motor nerves and soon she will lose control of her body. Movement, vision and even control over her own bladder were all going to hell in a hand basket. I couldn’t help but try to comfort her.
I hugged her and stroked her soft fragrant hair as her head was resting on my shoulder, it smelled so good. In the middle of all of that hospital, in the middle of all the death, she was the only good thing. I could not stop myself as I took her in my arms and embraced her delicate body to my own. She was shaking violently in tears against my body and I kissed her with everything that I had. We were like the only 2 living souls in the middle the cold dark night, clinging to each other as to dear life.
Sharon didn’t waste any time, just like a Tigress who smelled her wounded prey, she came alive straight away and reached down to my loins and began stroking it sensuously, I was rock hard immediately and had already started to undress her as we continued kissing and merged into one shifting and moving body.
Her body was warm, soft and fitted against mine with a sort of intimate aesthetics of the two matching puzzle pieces. As she sat, her face to me I began to lick her nipples and suck them while slowly penetrating her with the tip of my dick.
Her hole was warm, wet, tight and magnificent. We moved together in a synchronized manner like a lock and key or a well-oiled engine cylinder as I penetrated, her pace increased and she moved against me to meet each of my thrusts.
Wait! She said, "Let's change position, I want you to take me hard from behind" so I turned her over on the bed and penetrated her again from behind into her hot moist sweet sweet pussy. I lost myself in the euphoria of the moment as my sweaty body moved against hers as she vibrated and sighed with pleasure.
It wasn’t long until I approached climax but I didn’t want it to end so quickly so I slowed down and in a moment of blind courage (probably under the influence), I decided to try something new, I pulled my erect penis out of her and began slowly groping toward her lovely pink rectum, Sharon has shown no signs resistance so I entered.
It was a whole new world of pleasure! Tight and hot no vagina could ever be. After only a few thrusts I could feel her Cumming. Her body shuddered violently while short whimpering moans emitted hoarsely.
I didn’t need another sign, and really started to fuck her then. Penetrating her faster and faster with increasing force and violence, but Sharon, just like a champ, didn’t even squeak as I took her long blond hair in my hands and began to pull her towards me in order to penetrate deeper and deeper until I could not hold it back any more and exploded in her ass, emptying months’ worth of jizz and frustrations into her with my eyes closed. Electricity flowed and circulated throughout the body as I collapsed on top of her naked body.
Sharon was a bit cold and quiet, I noticed I had something in my hand – it was a lock of hair torn from her scalp during my orgasm!?
I turned her around and looked at her blue face, her mouth was opened and her tongue was hanging out of her mouth, Sharon wasn’t breathing!!!
I tried to perform emergency CPR to no avail. From the bulging eyes and coldness of her body I realized she must have been like this a few minutes already.
The department was dark and almost empty except for the night nurse on call that was napping in the front desk. I hastily cleaned Sharon with a damp cloth and dressed her back in her hospital nightgown, put on my clothes and slipped out without being noticed.
In the morning they found her dead in bed, the cause of death was an aneurysm of a major blood vessel in her brain. It was only a matter of time before it happened they said.
I felt bad for her, but what I was I to do? It was just fucking ...

Sort:  

Congratulations @the-dark! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @the-dark! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @the-dark! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.40
ETH 2621.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68