You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting erotic fiction: Hiring erotic fiction writers at 5SBD/post.

in #erotica7 years ago

10 is you're crying because you're ashamed of what you're reading and it's worse because you're still fapping to it

OK, now that was funny LOL. erotic is using a chicken feather; too kinky is using the whole chicken.

I'm debating whether I should do this with a new Steemit account or under my own name; the Hack.io doesn't need to be associated with out account, right?

And a last question.
Can we submit the Hack URL though a memo to your account here?

Thanks

Sort:  

Send it to me on steemit chat or discord. the way people will know who wrote it is who I send the money to in a transfer note.

gotcha! thanks for answer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47