Catch of The Night- Erotica Short Story Contest

in #erotica7 years ago

The nightclub was full of raunchy, desperate souls, all in different stages of trying to get laid. Me I knew I was getting some action tonight. Why wouldn't I? I was 5'6" with long blond hair and my stats read 36-25-35, a perfect 10!
I scanned the crowd through the crowded, smoky room. Moving my hips to the beat of the music, I sauntered across the dance floor, seeing smiles and grins coming from members of both sexes.

I see a lot of "Maybes" a couple of "Hell No's " and finally one definite " Hell Yes!".
The Man was about 6'2" with nice long limbs and a toned body under a simple black cotton shirt. The jersey t-shirt did a good job, hugging his delicious pecs perfectly!
His brown hair was carefully disheveled just the way I liked it and he had the most beautiful, sculpted features. A greek god lookalike... "Me Like!" I screamed silently in my head.
I dance-walk up to him and give him the most sexy pout I can muster. This pout has worked so many times before, it would definitely work today.

His eyes look over and his hands move to his pockets. "Yes! I got a catch" I mentally fist pumped in the air.
I know he is nervous and that only happens when they like you. Well I like to think so. I give him a smouldering stare and I see his bottom lip quiver.
I can almost taste his body under my tongue. How I want to make this guy moan and scream. I know he will in my able hands. Tonight I was going to put him in ecstasy, and make him feel like his was the only cock in this world I wanted.
He comes up to me and we start dancing together. He likes what he sees, and he knows I'm in to him. Nothing is going to stop this from happening.

Hey all, this story is my entry for week 1 of #tdre-contest run by @tdre. He's giving away 12 STEEM with four ways to win! This original story of mine is licensed CC BY-SA 4.0.

Sort:  

Nice write...keep it up

Hi! Thanks for the contest entry. Best wishes for your writings!

Thank you very much! Btw I wasn’t sure how erotic I could go so I went with a bit more pg-13 than I actually wanted. Lol ...

Ah, well. As far as my contests go there is no limit about that in the rules. So as long as it's tagged appropriately and is a type of content that's allowed on steem I say write whatever inspires you?

By the way what is the raunchiest story you have ever enjoyed writing or reading?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31