Sort:  

Not done yet. posted to save the work. I should really type it out on a different editor first and paste it in.

Yes, lost posts are a recurring problem on steemit platform. Half way done posts disappear all the time to the unaware poster.

Happens to the best of us. That being me. And I should have known, being a life-long software engineer. Ha ha double on me for that.

Anyway, use a word processor, or even a simple text editor, and go to steemit when done. Post your text, then when it's in the steemit box, then you can paste in your pictures to go along with your story.

One more thing, you can add a line at the end, ... to be continued ...
that forgives all.

Be good, be naughty, write well, write dirty.
I'll be looking forward to the next installment.
Just respond here that it's been posted. If I like, I'll follow you.

Thank you for your insight and encouragement. I used Scrivener to write the final portion of the story. 3k words! Good thing I did it there.

The copy/paste leaves a little to desire and it looks like I'll have to edit in spaces to make it more legible. Your encouragement and comments inspired me to finish the story today. Hopefully it is naughty, well written and dirty enough to stimulate and fascinate.

The next installment is added to the original post. enjoy!

Hi, I just re-read your story. So glad I got the second part, where the fun (if I can call it that) happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76