I'm Looking for Ideas for a New NSFW Story

in #erotica6 years ago (edited)

wanted-storyprompts-2789481_1920.jpg

Pixabay

So, it seems that I've started a bit of a romance story with my daily freewrites. I'm pretty certain that things are going to get heated as soon as "Friday" hits in the story, but I'm thinking it's going to be more erotic-romance than anything explicit.

Now, I don't want to completely avoid the fun of writing the more racy, explicit stuff, but I'm feeling a little stuck on short story ideas. I've been writing SO much every day for the longer stories/ebooks that I am going to be publishing soon, that I kind of go blank when I sit to write something sexy for the blog.

So, here's your chance. Don't give me TOO much detail, but give me a one sentence prompt of something you'd like to see me write about and I'll choose the ones that inspire me the most to write a NSFW story (or two or three) about!

Type of things I'm looking for:

  • Starter sentences
  • Topics OR something to be included in a story
  • One word prompts
  • A type of activity that you've always fantasized about.

Also, if you know of any writing challenges or contests here on steemit that might fit the bill for some erotica stories or NSFW writing, please drop a link! I'm wanting to write and I've just finished up a couple of ebooks that are just waiting for edits.

collage.png

Photo Source 1, 2, 3, 4

Here are some NSFW short stories that I've written using mostly one word prompts:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11