So Many Emotions — A Story for a Song

in #erotica3 years ago

I’ll tell you what I’ve done
I’ll tell you what I’ll do
Been driving all night
Just to get close to you

Baby babe, I’m moving so fast
You’d better come on
The moon is alright
The freeway’s heading south

My heart is going boom
There’s a strange taste in my mouth
Baby babe, I’m moving real fast
So try to hold on
Try to hold on

Song: Sleeping in my car — Roxette


“You wanna get out of here?” asked John.

I looked at him for a second before answering. It had been so long since I’d felt like this. So many emotions had been running through me. But for some reason, I couldn’t tell him how much I’d missed feeling this way. How much I needed it. I didn’t want to ruin what we had together. I was scared if I told him how much he meant to me, that he might leave me.

“You mean like now?” I asked him.

John smiled and nodded his head. “I think that’s what I meant,” he replied.

He took my hand and led me towards his car.

“I think there’s something I should tell you first,” he began. “About myself. About us. About our relationship.”

He paused for a few seconds before continuing. “When you first came to see me, you were just looking for someone to talk to. Someone to help you forget about… you know. To make you feel better.”

I shook my head. “That’s not true!” I cried. “I was…”

John put his finger to his lips. “Shh. Don’t say it,” he whispered. “Please trust me. If you don’t trust me, if you think this is just another trick to get you to come back, then… well, I don’t think we should go any further.”

I bit my lip and stared up at him. I wasn’t sure what I was supposed to do or say next, but I knew I should listen to him. I nodded my head and gave him an encouraging smile.

“Well, anyway, after you left, I started thinking about the things we’d done. All those times we’ve been intimate and all those times when we haven’t even touched each other, just talking and having fun together. I started wondering how it could have been so easy. I still want to give you pleasure, even though it’s just sex.”

“Why do you have to keep doing this? Why does it have to be so hard?” I asked him.

He reached out and placed his hands on either side of my face. His fingers gently caressed my cheeks and forehead. They moved upwards until reaching my chin. Then he leaned forward and kissed me softly on the lips. Our tongues met in a tender kiss and I melted against him. For a brief moment, our mouths locked. My arms wrapped around his neck as I pulled him closer. John kissed me harder and deeper, my tongue slipping between his, tasting, touching.

Then his hands slid down my back and cupped my ass. Slowly and deliberately, he ran his hands up and down my spine. The sensation sent tingles through my body. As he continued to move his hands along my skin, I felt my nipples grow hard under his touch. This made me wet, so wet… He moved one hand inside my panties and started rubbing my clit, first softly and then becoming harder and harder. I knew his cock was hard and big. I felt I needed to cum right away.

Suddenly, he stopped moving.

“What happened? What are you doing?” I asked, as I could not believe he wanted to stop at that moment.

He sighed and sat back up. “I’m sorry, honey. But I have to say something. Something I should have said years ago.”

I frowned. “What are you saying? Please tell me.”

“I want you to know how much I love you. And that I’m proud of you. Proud of who you are: smart, strong, and beautiful. A woman worth loving. I love everything about you.”

My heart thumped in my chest as my eyes filled with tears. I couldn’t speak. I couldn’t breathe. Finally, I managed to whisper, “Fuck me, John.”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67