Sort:  

Do you have a link for it?

Think I got it! :)
I like it! But I would just format it a little different (not that i'm an experto or anything) but if you make separations, like divide into paragrpahs, it would be easier to read and bring more value to the text!

Although I think erotica is not a forte here on steemit! :)

You will get curiosity readers like I was that will visit. It's a niche that isn't very crowded yet on steemit i dont think. Spend time in chat and talk to others, build a following and the money will come, at least that's what Im telling myself we shall see. I think it was written pretty well, and I'm a straight man imagine that lol. Good work and good luck.

Thank you very much Kingbum! I see the niche Im trying to fill is very scarce here! Hope it gets better! Tìll then, Ill try to lure people`s curiosity!

Glad you enjoyed! Ill have some straight stories as well (Im straight/ or bi (don't know! lol) with a kinky curiosity for new things!

see yah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45