A Valentine's Day Haiku

in #erodedlove6 years ago

Untitled-8.jpgThere are less than 24 hours of pre-Valentine's Day clock ticks for many of us.

Let's see your best Valentine's Day Haiku.

50% of the SBD earned from this post will be handed out to those who move my heart or make me laugh.

Make your own post and make one of the tags erodedlove for a chance to win

Make sure it is a Haiku, double check your work here http://www.haikusyllablecounter.com/

Let's have fun and get in the mood

and if you can't write a poem, check out this contest here for a chance to win more

https://steemit.com/funny/@saywha/worst-valentines-gift-contest-5-steem

Sort:  

Nipples are so moist
An erotic afternoon
Sphincter is ready

Enjoy this mastahpiece.

Will you sing this to me next time we are on voice?

keep smiling even though disappointed keep the spirit

cant help but laugh,,,nice one

eroded monster
beard so majestic and strong
plus that booty though

what you want to do to the booty

Admire the plump
I just want to look at it
Its just so dang good

How long to submit
A Valentine's Day Haiku
Should I even try?

Until post payout, submit often. Just make a post and use erodedlove tag

And that will get your contest listed in my Writing Contest List.

Just starting to get some traction with the list, but it might get you a few more entries.

Dammit, I see what you did, now.

An endless feeling
Like tidal wave engulfing
Anal cavity

@moneyinfant has added your contest to the list Steemit Writing Contests: Issue #19. The list is updated on a daily basis and your contest will remain on the list until its expiration - there's nothing you need to do.

The list was created to save writers the excessive amount of time spent searching through the #contest tag for writing contests. Now they can just come to the list each day, see new contests and use their time doing what they love - writing.

If you'd like to help spread the word about the Steemit Writing Contest List I'd really appreciate a resteem, but it certainly isn't necessary. The project is simply meant to help writers save time and contest creators attract more contestants.

P.S. If you know of any contests I've missed I'd love to hear about them. Thanks!

Good

What a horrible haiku

hola yo voy a participar vamos a ver que me sale, y por cierto hoy es mi cumpleañosnumero 18 me dijiste que te lo recordara

Happy B-day. Go have a beer or buy a book, lol

jajaja me sale mas facil comprar un libro porque aqui en Venezuela las cervezas son muy caras

ya no se puede celebrar con cerveza jajaja

Los libros duran más y se pueden regalar una vez leídos

jajaja no me habia dado cuenta muchas gracias me la tomare en tu nombre

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51