You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5,000 Years Ago They Were Casting Lots, Today It's Etheroll Dice -[ERC20]

in #erc207 years ago

Great post! I never even heard of this crypto. But I am not much for gambling. My buddy just got all of his bitcoin back after his betting website was shut down by the feds. They Held like 200k US worth of bitcoin from him, and like 8 months later they sent him an email that the case was closed. From what I understand, they couldn't keep the bitcoin because it wasn't recognized by the state. Don't hold me to how I am describing this. The moral of the story is that when he got his bitcoin back, it was worth a small fortune. LOL

Sort:  

Wow that is one lucky guy @captainobviou3

It's like the Feds held his wallet until the value was good. They did him a favor. 😂 I know he was making quite a bit of money running the online poker table, but when it was all said and done, he did no jail time. Had a couple computers taken and then was given back. Then he got rewarded in the end☝🏼👀😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.37
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68