You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For Men. A microfiction. Weekly micro-fiction contest promoted by @jayna

I really liked your microfiction, @adncabrera. It's a beautiful story, full of delicacy and a certain tenderness, and a truly well-achieved sense of affective memory.
On the other hand, yes, it is very difficult to concentrate on writing when we are so harassed and hit by the terrible and distressing situation we are living. Some small strength is reborn in weakness and uncertainty. A hug and good luck in the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind and, as always, superbly structured comment, dear @josemalavem. Your readings always have the effect of leaving me grateful to have a reader who enriches my texts.
I really enjoy this contest, organized by @jayna. I have recommended it a lot (but don't mind me too much hehe!)
A big hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69061.75
ETH 3774.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51