You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Political Correctness VS. Honesty and Respect

in #equality7 years ago (edited)

If people get something out of this I hope it's one of the first things you mentioned:

But does it matter so much, what our labels are? I think what really matters is how we treat each other.

Set the tone for the whole article. Great conversation. And I love @catweasel, he always cracks me up, but is quite the intelligent one too.

Sort:  

Yep. That look right there. 😊 And I agree, that's the crux of the conversation. I'm glad I found these two chatting and decided to jump in. It was my first time getting to chat with @catweasel for any length of time, and I enjoyed it, for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65