You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embracing NewSteem & Most generous gaming platform

in #epicdice5 years ago

Hey y'all!

If you're looking for something good to do with your SP, I'd love for you to sponsor with your vote another game that isn't a rival for you. I run Punday Monday (and since you're following curie, you'll be pleased to note that we've been a curie supported community in the past). It's some simple joke-telling fun. I'm an investor in Epicdice, and I'd also be happy to give you a sponsorship shoutout, if you'd want to commit to upvoting the contest. Check out the latest. I have hosted the contest for 119 weeks without missing any.

I'd love your sponsorship and support!

Sort:  

I saw your vote! Thanks. I've edited the post to mention you as well. Let me know if you like the words.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64