You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intriguing Blog Title Overhyping Somewhat Disappointing Content

in #epicblog6 years ago

Not saying i was anywhere close in regards of constantly posting but i feel you. Lately I been so swamped with school that by the time I get back home and am done with whatever im supposed to do, I no longer want to deal with letters. lol I need to find some sort of balance.

About big words, I actually love learning new ones though I don't use them that often, unless tipsy, caffeinated or stuck mid presentation.😂 Again, balance! Smh

And oh, enjoy your stay in China,
I'm sure you'll be getting some crazy inspirations once there!

Realises how much he misses coffee...

Sort:  

Lately I been so swamped with school that by the time I get back home and am done with whatever I'm supposed to do, I no longer want to deal with letters.

Haha. I feel you there. I've written plenty of pieces whose themes include the inadequacy of words. A major part of all art is struggling with the limitations of the medium in question.

About big words, I actually love learning new ones though I don't use them that often, unless tipsy, caffeinated or stuck mid presentation.

😂😂😂

And oh, enjoy your stay in China,
I'm sure you'll be getting some crazy inspirations once there!

Thanks for the well-wishes! I have no doubt it will be paradigm-shifting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55