Fyrstikken VS Fyrstikken in Monkey Island Insult SwordFighting (VIDEO HD)

in #epic-insults7 years ago

I became a die hard fan of Monkey Island from the first glance. Since then it has just become better and the nostalgia at an all time high. Enjoy :)


Thank you for watching. When you have a second, Go to the Witness-Section of Steemit and vote for My Steemit-Witness named @fyrst-witness or set @inertia as witness proxy to ensure great machines are allowed to work moving the steem blockchain forward. Thank you :)

Sort:  

hahaha...
"Soon you'll be wearing my sword like a shish-kabob!"
This is perfect @fyrstikken. I've been reading "The Taming of The Shrew" by Shakespeare recently and this reminds me of a (very schizophrenic and one-sided/ one-gendered) version of Petruchio and Katherine's first encounter...!

Funny... methinks this Shrew already looks rather Tame!
(gif from giphy.com)

Really good man it was very fun in my opinion :)

Haha, I've got very vague memories of playing that game when I was younger..

Wow, thank you for the upvote! I was just wondring if you're Norwegian? I assume you are because of your nickname?

You are Rubber, I Am Glue!
Awesome post!

lmao love monkey island!!

Hahahahaha

Very funny :D

Like the world belongs to both of you ... and nostalgia on one of the islands. That's an interesting thing.l.o.l

Hi @frystikken, I have done witness , will set @inertia as witness proxy. Cheers

I still have the ORIGINAL Monkey Island in the box with the decoder and floppy disks. :-)

Fond Memories of this. One of the 1st that got comic parody right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80