Impossible to do a Bitcoin Whitepaper Rap? - Challenge Accepted @youngogmarqs - This will be LEGENDARY!

in #epic-challenge7 years ago

Alright, so earlier today @youngogmarqs failed at rapping the abstract part of Satoshi Nakamotos damn whitepaper. Yeah, he went on and on for 10 minutes, it was EPIC, I laughed so hard my ASS fell OFF! But in the end of the video (as you can see here) he gave up and quit... Can you believe it? - Not only did he give up, he passed the challenge.... DAMN SON!

So as the G that I am, Challenge accepted - Boom Boom - So without further odu, here is my take on the abstract part of the Bitcoin Whitepaper with a couple of artistic modifications of course. Enjoy :)


I trade at https://1broker.eu and I am active on SteemSpeak voice-chat. Ranting 17 hours a day since like... forever

Sort:  

that ending was the best part "You dont know what the FUCK youre talking about with lightening network"

I have to give you an upp for this one due to I like you as a person and you gave your best. Always great to take up a challenge ...keep it up

Man you killed it!
Your pausing and emotion was on point. Honestly @fyrstikken that gruff voice of yours is freaken unique. I would do voice overs if I had a voice like yours. I still honestly prefer "I am a Man".

great work dudee keep it up..
upvoted you for thix post and following you for ur further posts
check my recent post which is very interesting hope you will like that and dont forget to upvote and follow back... it is your friendly neighbour... :) :)

Seriously sir @fyrstikken? Haha you've done this to introduce bitcoin?
Well if this will be in The voice contest and i will be your judge, I'll only give you 70% = 20% cleanliness of voice + 50% audience impact. And a golden buzzer. Nyahahaha

Great article. Now where is the NEO rap white paper song!

john-travolta-mustache.jpg

I don't like to use the word "Epic" too often.

But this

is

EPIC!

that's what I call rapping :) Eminem should be jelous....

@frystikken well done my friend, you where spitting it pretty fast there for a second. I think we May have found out what your real job could might be ............ MC Frystikken.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38