Random Pictures From The EOS Hackathon - San Francisco

in #eosio6 years ago (edited)

The EOS Hackathon in San Francisco was epic and I’m just getting to putting up a post showing some of the random pictures.
image
The city was smoked out from the wild fires.
image
image
My first time eating chicken feet. It wasn’t worth it. There were way too many bones. I don’t even know why they were on the menu.
image
Finally meeting @happymoneyman
image
Solving the worlds problems!
image
Before the hackers showed up!
image
image
Finally met @dantheman

Me and Jae. We were both mentors in Sydney and were reliving
L the dream at this hackathon as well.
image
Finally met @quinneaker He was taller than I imagined. Probably 6’ 4”.
image
Living the dream with Gunnar and Greg after the event.
image
I had to make it down to some sort of beach while I was in Cali! I had to hike down there with my laptop and bag because I went to the airport right after this.
image

Sort:  

Looks like you have spent a good time there.

Yeah it was a great time. I was only there for 5 days.

Haha fantastic just saw this. I love the one of us trying to go through the hatch onto the hotel room. Solving the world's problems. Great to hang man. Good memories

Posted using Partiko Android

We were certainly living our best lives! That was such a cool experience! I wish you could have been in Sydney as well. Hopefully the series will continue and we will get to go to some more!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76