You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing eosDAC: DAC Factory

in #eosio5 years ago

Nice post thanks to @kevinrose for showing me this and @everythingeos @cypherglassbp

and hey I think $100 a month is too steep when steem engien scotbouyt nitrosu website is just 1000 ENgs taked and 1 ENg per user and thats 20 cents per eng

we need to be able to just buy and stake EOSDAC to do this :)

make us buy and stake $25 to $50 to $100 worth of EOSDAC depending on the packages of DAC you give us

i Am depending on this DAC FACTORY for making my own DAC for my SAND San Diego Token on Steem engine AND EOS EX with this system for cheap since I can do it on steem basically Free i believe but a steeme engine dac where you pay ENg staked or some steem engine dac token, could happen too,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58