Query 19 - I just bought a bunch of EOS. Will I regret it?

in #eos6 years ago (edited)


vincent-guth-183404-desktop.jpg

Question
I just bought a bunch of EOS today because FOMO. Will I regret it?

What I would personally do without consulting Tarot, not financial advice: HODL THAT for a while. That is what I am doing. Whatever you paid for it today will not matter when it becomes mega. OK, now lets ask the cards...


FullSizeRender.jpg
Emperor, Knight of Cups, 9 of Wands

HODL, Bitch.

People are a tad nervous because of the bear market (9 of Wands), people are seduced by the amount of attention EOS is receiving (Knight of Cups)... it did jump up about 30% earlier today, and over time, desirable profits will literally crystalize out as seen by The Emperor card.

This is not professional financial advice...



pablo-4.png

DQmer4wD8Nvqfftbk26iB2pxRThC2MniRhgpt5aZCtqbLQD_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Thanks! This is my first post on a specific crypto. I am not sure how often I will be posting on these.

EOS is all the rage. Everyone was chirping about it yesterday. Still haven't gone there yet. I've been accumulating a little bit of bitcoin, daily, and keep HODLing what I have there.

I got some EOS... gonna get some more when the current price jump goes down...

Yeah, a little pullback strategy is a nice touch! I might get some too. I just never want to move my bitcoin. I keep seeing a little accumulation and then I just get more bitcoin. lol

I got into crypto during the Summer of 2017.

I don't trade Bitcoin, but God bless those who do. I trade ethereum, but not that much at the moment.

You and I started around the same time, it sounds. It was like mid-May when I got started. I was hot on the Beltane energy! lol

I bought my first bitcoin right after it was spiking in price from $1200. The day I bought it, it had jumped a bit, but I never regret having gotten in at THAT time.

I'm investing in EOS too. I think it will eventually hit Litecoin value.

And then some, I hope.

guys,I write a blog about how to get EOS candy- Carmel ,welcome to focus my acount and reply eachother

I stopped by to visit your blog and I wish I could communicate in Chinese!

Thank you for stopping by. Feel free to stop by on #TarotTuesday when I often do free readings for SteemIt people

More Attention More Gain

Limited time Offer

Get more Attention to your post
Boost your post Skyrocket
Make post Trending
Build your self a whale on steemit

Limited Time Free service for Test

Get free 1000 subscriber and 30 Upvote to test our service

CLICK HERE TO VISIT OUR SITE FOR MORE INFO AND SERVICES / https://dereferer.me/?https://t.co/Q4X7osBUdm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34