Protect your profit as in most chart I see bearish flags. MUST WATCH THIS!!!

Hey Steemians and followers,
during the weekend I won't be able to post updates, but what I'm seeing now in most altcoin charts is a bearish flags! It's very big chance that during the weekend we will see lots of red color, so protect your profits!

Here's top altcoins charts with the same flat formations (ETH, BTC, XRP already posted) :
BCH:

LTC:

ADA:

XLM:

NEO:

IOTA:

XMR:

DASH:

Plunge in these TOP cryptos will certainly effect all crypto market!!!

Note: This is not a financial advise or trade call, it's only my personal opinion and arrows in the charts shows just an indication of direction, not the specific points or targets!

PLEASE EVALUATE MY TIME BY UP VOTING AND RESTEEMING THIS POST. THANK YOU!

Your crypto_analyst
@andriustovis

Sort:  

Small pullback before a confirmed rally you think across the market?
Do you think XVG is putting together a cup & handle, to my inexperienced eyes looks like its about to form the handle, which means a small correction for a large upswing in price???

@cryptocrypto18 I think this plunges should be last move before reversal! Will it be small, depends on your approach :)
Due to verge it's either correction (could be deeper than I showing) and continuation:

or it makes new low and XVG will plunge to pennies:

If I had a profit in this crypto, would take it! If bears come, you may not find a buyers for reasonable price.

Interesting, thank you!
Ive sold enough to get my original investment back but have a lot left in my portfolio, I hope the partnership is legitimate!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38