EOS Airdrop, be quick to get your free CNT tokens

in #eos6 years ago

In short, the first 100 who resteem, upvote and comment with the Ethereum address the post linked below will get a good amount of CNT tokens (ERC20 tokens which will get you EOS based tokens after the EOS launch).

Be quick as there are already less than 50 places left!

Details:
https://steemit.com/eos/@viterbo/cards-and-tokens-announces-airdrop-x2-for-eos-token-holders

Sort:  

Do not miss the opportunity to invest in our chips presale
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@viterbo/introducing-cards-and-tokens

Nice to meet you. I am a friend from today. I wish you all the best and healthy. Your friend lucky7777

Hi @voluntary-io

I didnt hear from you in a while. Hope you're okey there.

I was hoping to read some update about crypto/blockchain but I sadly realized that you're not very active lately.

Hope you're okey there.

Cheers, Piotr

Thanks, I've been working on airdop for a month, I've heard it work and got a better payment.

I LIKE WHERE THIS IS HEADED

0x4906E4f95ad546cE865916F65C825e00630bFfa8

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63