Latest EOS Rumour - Eric Schmidt, CEO of Google from 2001-2011 working with EOS Team???

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

On EOS Telegram chat, Dan Larimer didn't confirm that Eric Schmidt would be working with them nor he denied it ! It just asked us to wait for January 23rd Presse Release.

On January 23rd, EOS.io is supposed to announce their first VC partner and they seem really excited about it

Could it really be Eric Schmidt? E.Schmidt left Google in the end of December and EOS mentionned that they could not announce offiicially their VC Partners because of a too narrowed time schedule...

If true this would be BIG!

Here is Eric Schmidt Biography: https://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eric_Schmidt

Please read my last EOS Post: 💰EOS Mooning 💰! 🚀[In Dan I Trust]🚀

Please remember this is my personal opinion and not a financial/investment advice. You need to do your own research to make your own decision. Investing in cryptocurrencies can lead to financial losses.

You don't want to miss a Crypto news?

Follow me on Twitter and Facebook

Sort:  

This would certainly move the needle, that's for sure! 🐳

true would be great news :D but anyways EOS is a spaceshuttle...

And I'm packed, and ready to go!

I am also, let's see if it is confirmed :)

@vlemon I think Eric Schmidt is an EVIL person and I would not want anything to do with him.

I hope it’s not true. I would never trust Schmidt! I’ve put a lot of my hopes in EOS for a future where scum like Schmidt don’t have any control over me. This would be a deal breaker for me, and should concern any EOS investors who care about freedom and justice!

This post has received a 1.18 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @vlemon.

hola amigo excelente post, te sigo saludos un abrazo

Interesting take but I feel you maybe reading too much into it. Eric Schmidt is the money man behind the VC firm that Block.one partnered up with. That is all I wouldn't expect Schmidt to be too involved with EOS. Although if he did that would be a huge boon to EOS.

Very good this post, you have my vote. I already follow you and I invite you to go through my blog maybe something you like and you can support me with your vote. Greetings.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Mr.Lemon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks so much for your thoughts of the telegram chat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32