💰EOS Mooning 💰! 🚀[In Dan I Trust]🚀

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

Here we are!

3 Days ago I published this post 💰Stacking EOS like crazy💰! 🚀[In Dan I Trust]🚀 summarizing why I am invested.

It has gone from under $10 to $13,7 at the time of this article.

2 hours ago, the Official EOS Twitter Account released the video of last week's EOS Seoul Meetup with Brock Pierce sharing his knowledge

Just listen to him and other speakers, you'll know why THESE GUYS are going to make a difference.

You HAVE to listen to this video!

Newsflow for the next weeks!

My Investment Case in 5 bullet points

  • I believe in Dan Larimer; he already developed 2 great projects (Steem and Bitshares).
  • As the Co-founder of Steemit on @SGTReport said about Dan larimer and its EOS ICO: “The people who say that there is no product yet, Dan has built 2 of them if they think he’s not gonna build the 3rd one, they’re crazy. This is the one he always wanted. The other 2 were just helping him get there”. EOS is showing some nice upward trend recently.
  • Whales and Smart Crypto Investors are stacking EOS quietly
  • ICO Period has only 140 days left. (209/350). Launch of EOS is scheduled on June, 1st
  • Lot of Newsflow in the coming weeks as you’ll see below

Please remember this is my personal opinion and not a financial/investment advice. You need to do your own research to make your own decision. Investing in cryptocurrencies can lead to financial losses.

You don't want to miss a Crypto news?

Follow me on Twitter and Facebook

Sort:  

I can´t tell you how happy I am, that I sold all of my SUB and put it into EOS 2 days ago, when it was at $8, since I guess we will never get it this cheap again. You are right, Dan already proofed that he can put out a working product and is not all about hype like many others (incl. SUB, that really has not proofed anything at all!). The only thing I´m wondering though is, that since the "ICO" is still going on and there is a 600Mio supply at the moment (which I think would be a perfect supply for any coin), will there be 1B EOS at the end of the ICO, right? That is a little bit too much for my taste and will slow down the price development in a big way. Other than that, I´m also very bullish regarding EOS and I chime in "In Dan we trust!!" ;)

Hi friend eos forever!

''V-LA-MONE''!

EAT A LEMON!

This is a very helpful post. Your insights is very valuable to investors to take into consideration before making their decision. Keep on posting and im following you,
@vlemon

thanks for info about cryptocurrency @vlemon

EOS is one of the cryptocurrency I trust. I think it will exceed $ 20 level in February.

Wow liked your post .. happy reading it .... really amazing .... thank you for sharing a good day.

completely agree, and then some! i do think you missed an important part of this video though, see my post....

https://steemit.com/eos/@shmeedvagen/huge-crypto-news-the-market-completely-missed-eos-expansion-model-value-creation

I am a HUGE believer in Dan and the EOS project! And I love that quote by @sgtreport!

I feel like I had another chance to get in on a ETH lvl project when it was at $2 and now I am so happy I was right 😭

What are your price predictions by the end of the year?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32