You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Process] - How To Contribute to EOS Token Distribution - MyEtherWallet (Comprehensive Version)

in #eos7 years ago (edited)


Just got a few more tokens at a better rate used the http://eosscan.io/# page to make decision at the end of the period. I too will be sitting back for a while, after watching your Video blog #66
I decided I would see how the overall market trends before contributing any further . I have some thoughts as to how the continued funding of the EOS ITO will go in relation to the value of ETH. I want to see if any of Ideas make sense before i get more invested.
Once again thanks for all the Help.

Sort:  

Well it looks like the initial excitement has calmed down quite a bit, and maybe with the lull in the action it seems like a good spot to start considering small moves in. I wonder how much of an effect the downturn in the overall market is having on this long term ITO, It will be interesting to see if the action on the EOS ITO picks up again if the overall market makes a more substantial recovery. I am guessing it may be rather quiet until after August 1st!

Just got in @ $1.45, not to bad!! Once again Sebastian thanks for all the help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62