You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS - Peeking under the hood - Part 2: Blockchain establishment

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

So block producers are elected, right...? Wait, who is going to be able to vote, when there is no blockchain yet?

That was supposed to be part of my next investigation. Thank you for giving us some light on this point. Thank you for mentioning my list of BPs (there is 5 new entries since my first edition and I'll keep updating).
Have a nice day, Thierry

Sort:  

Glad that you've found the info helpful! Regarding the blockchain launch my impression is there is still a lot in the vague, especially how those first block producers will be determined might be a critical part of the chain launch, so there's much room for further investigation!
Regarding the BP list, thank you for your effort for crating this list, it's super handy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37