You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY EOS?

in #eos6 years ago

Seems like everything Dan creates is amazing. He's simply a genius. STEEM and bitshares are highly undervalued right now and EOS will be spectacular once it's fully functional.

I think this market crash was great for those who wanted to pick up some more STEEM, bitshares or EOS, because the prices are crazy low right now!

I believe all of these 3 tokens will be really huge in the future. Considering that STEEM and Bitshares already has more transactions combined that Ehereum and Bitcoin.

Sort:  

Yes, no doubt he is a genius. I can't wait more for this to be fully ready for use. I've been hearing of it over time. I think I should go deep about it now and act upon it as soon as possible. Thanks so much for sharing this @clains

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94