Behind the scenes Video Production, kind of - EOS Go

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

You will often see my little Top Kpop logo all over the place on some blockchain videos on Youtube. I actually produce and edit all the Videos for the live radio show as well as all the individual segments and podcast that is made, not to mention the images that go along with them.

This Week there were a bunch of different guests being interviewed on the show, as usual.

Every week, the guys at EOS Go sit down and do a 2+ hour show and do several interviews, a Q& A segment with Thomas Cox, and of course announce all the updated news and any meetups that are happening globally.

We had to get everything ready for all of the different guests. Here are a few screenshots from my FCPX viewer that shows the different interviews/segments that took place this week. They included EOS Canada, Ivan on Tech with Vahid Tooshi & Eric, ONO, and Thomas Cox.













Since the production and setup of the live stream is done by me I don't have too much editing after the fact, which I did on purpose. The timelines to certain things can be a little more populated but these aren't since I have a lot of things done in compound clips and as I mentioned I don't need to add much to them since the live stream had nearly everything I needed.

The show takes a good bit of time and effort every week between updating scenes, agenda, images, editing and rendering footage, creating cover images for each interview, cutting up segments and uploading them and posting them individually. I quite enjoy doing the Media Production part and if I could share all my behind the scenes I would, but for now, these are just little tidbits of some of the stuff that I get to help with, something in my wheelhouse.

Thanks for checking my post out.

jenny.png

Sort:  

Great video hun! I'm so curious and interested and who's got an invite for me? :D

Live stream is so hard to do, but the editing is a long and tedious job. My hat is off to you!

Hi, Jenny!

Upped and Steemed Tip!

Hi Denise! It definitely does take up a lot of my time considering it is over 2 hours every week and on top of that production and pre production and editing and posting and stuff, I also moderate. Haha but its in my wheel house so I've embraced it quite well, I think 😀

You do awesome! I am always so amazed!!

Thank you @topkpop for doing this. I know it must take a lot of time and work.Appreciate it :)

It does indeed for sure. Your appreciations are sweet, thank you 😀

Hi @topkpop! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: V.A.C.A.T.I.O.N. And A Bit Of Tree Tuesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

Be advised @topkpop

The comment from @greentomorrow is far from being sincere. It has been identified as being copy/pasted comment spam intended to trick their targets into upvoting them. Please, refrain from doing so. They have been reported to @steemcleaners as well as downvoted and we are giving people a heads-up until they are dealt with. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85