You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Have A Lot Of EOS Stickers Left Over From Being An EOS Ambassador At Consensus 2017. THEY BELONG TO YOU!!! FOR FREE!!!

in #eos7 years ago

My friend, excellent that you enjoyed the Consensus, I am also quite excited about EOS and I think it can change the rules of the game.

I'm from Argentina, and I find it difficult to send the stickers to me here, so I do not participate. Also, I do not have a telegram account. But I will spread your post so others can participate. Have a great sunday!

Sort:  

I'll check really quick to see how much it would cost to send an envelope to Argentina. Chances are, it's not very much and since the post has already made a decent amount, it is no issue! Can you give me the city name in Argentina so that I can look up prices? Also, thanks for sharing, it's appreciated very much!

Nooo matt! Thanks my friend, I really appreciate it! But it is not necessary. When EOS conquer the world, I'm going to buy a sticker and I'll show it to you. Thanks for the good attitude!

I just checked and it's only roughly $1.25 USD! Not bad at all. I really don't mind to send you one if you'd like one. This post is up to $121 USD right now so there's plenty to ship internationally :-). Using the funds from the post was the idea anyways. Thank you for havin a good attitude. that's commendable!

Sorry for not replying before, I had a few busy days. If you still have stickers available, I send you my data to telegram, but I will pay you the shipping. Thank you my friend. Now I'm writing you to telegram.

White please. Thanks Matt.

Gotcha covered!!! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58