You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inter-blockchain Communication via Merkle Proofs with EOS.IO

in #eos7 years ago

@inquiringtimes
Is it possible that someone could hack into my page and steal my SBD? I got a message from someone and they said @null is stealing SBD. Anyway, this is way beyond my understanding of how this all works. I think it would be worth taking a look at. I promoted my post because I had been gone from Steemit for about a month and needed a little post boost. I think because I promoted the post it went into @null account. Can you check it out? Anyway, wishing you a beautiful and blessed day. I am back online.

SMALL ICON-01.png

🎀 @theprettysoul 🎀

Sort:  

When you "promote" a post, the sbd goes to null, which means it's "detroyed" and you get a spot on the promoted page :)

@inquiringtimes
Thanks for the insight I really do appreciate it. Wonderful. Hope everything is going well in your cyber world. :)

@theprettysoul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33