Sort:  

@thejohalfiles he is really making us understand the real basics of dpos in bitshares and steemit...well done..we all cant wait for the part two of the video..am glue to my laptop...24/7...

ive written extensive on eos as well, i am presently stockpiling as much as i can afford via their ongoing ICO - i believe EOS (and perhaps Arcblock though im still waiting to be convinced by arcblock ) will ultimately replace ethers or at least rival it strongly as the driver for the cryptospace - also, i have faith in Dan Larimer especially given his antecedent

For sure. I think I'm going to start stocking up on EOS as well. I've sort of ignored it since I got burned out researching so many coins.

eos is definatly one to watch out for in the perspective! awesome choice in my opinion

@thejohalfiles I totally agree with your thoughts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54