You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Banned from the EOS ICO Channel on Telegraph .. for Mentioning NEO!??

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

@kurtbeil,
Personally I am not an ICO lover, EOS doing good but don't know what will happen next. By the way I have no faith on NEO, I don't know why it is loosing my trust... every time I am thinking to by ANS, I mean NEO I'm not feeling well.
Whatever you said here is true, at the moment crypto market seems nasty for me. Coz, a lot of coins, and fake market pulses are making things complex :/
If STEEM, BTS support can do focus on their existing projects sometimes it might be worth investments. Coz at the end of all those dramas very few legitimate coins will be exist...
Your crypto knowledge, the way you forecast, the way you discuss about current market trends and losses, I have a respect about it!
Your articles are very useful for minnows to these markets, and people who wish to do ICOs as well.
Really appreciate your knowledge sharing!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49