Banned from the EOS ICO Channel on Telegraph .. for Mentioning NEO!??

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

Well .. so much for free speech ..



.. not a great way to incentivize participation in that convoluted ICO. If you wish to participate in that echo chamber, do not mention more advanced, ready-for-primetime competing technologies, that have received substantial support from the likes of .. Microsoft!

I am happy I made the move to liquidate my EOS and purchase NEO the day before 2.0 rolled out .. I have enjoyed a double up, and if one compares this tech to something like LiteCoin, and its popularity (China China China!), the price will soon hit $50.00 .. and beyond.

Yes, NEO is superior to both Ethereum & EOS ..



Mostly because it is fully functional and the smart contact aspect is WIDELY accessible to a large number of programmers, because of its multi-language support .. popular language support. No need to learn weakass Solidity, or re-visit C++ (have fun writing that garbage collection code) .. or learn whatever the hell that Tezos lingo is ..

Arrogance versus Humility & Professional Optimism .. No Political Philosophy Baggage



Check out this great video with the NEO (formally Antshares) lead .. what a nice guy!

Logos and Founders Say A Lot About a Company ..

Dark .. depressing .. thin .. convoluted ... exclusive .. foreboding ..

Making Enemies Out of Your Supporters ..

Well, that's what has happened with Bitshares, increasingly with STEEM, and .. if things keep going as they are, it will happen with EOS as well.

All the Best! :-)

I have created a channel for anyone who wants to hang out and chat about NEO ... NEO RAWKS! .. on Telegraph!

Sort:  

Hey kurtbeil, waves...

China is pumping that shit probably all the way up to $100 sooner or later.
I wish I invested more when it was $5 but I guess I should be happy I did @kurtbeil haha

Hi @kurtbeil..I think if they dont like, they will ban or flag. That is not good for supporter like us. Hope you good luck with Neo!

@kurtbeil,
Personally I am not an ICO lover, EOS doing good but don't know what will happen next. By the way I have no faith on NEO, I don't know why it is loosing my trust... every time I am thinking to by ANS, I mean NEO I'm not feeling well.
Whatever you said here is true, at the moment crypto market seems nasty for me. Coz, a lot of coins, and fake market pulses are making things complex :/
If STEEM, BTS support can do focus on their existing projects sometimes it might be worth investments. Coz at the end of all those dramas very few legitimate coins will be exist...
Your crypto knowledge, the way you forecast, the way you discuss about current market trends and losses, I have a respect about it!
Your articles are very useful for minnows to these markets, and people who wish to do ICOs as well.
Really appreciate your knowledge sharing!

Cheers~

Dear @kurtbeil nice article about the NEO
I have got bundle of information from your article
Thanks for sharing.

20 second block times, 1000 tps.

not even in the same league.

I haven't looked into NEO. I can understand they would have moderated this out of their telegraph channel. Imagine if they let everyone talked about all the existing cryptocurrencies.

thanks for sharing this information, The NEO will exceed all expectations, upvoted and followed too

@kurtbeil ohh no eos ico channel banned!! Well thanks for sharing this news and @kurtbeil how can we joined it your channel??
Can you send me the link please:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23