I predicted EOS will rise, now it is 5$! My next forecast.

in #eos7 years ago

"I told you so"

1-Hjzcm79y_IET2KSp5V-_aA.jpeg

https://steemit.com/blockchain/@thefrogpepe/i-predicted-eos-will-rise-when-it-was-0-37usd-it-is-now-2-47usd-and-here-is-why-you-can-still-invest

https://steemit.com/crypto/@thefrogpepe/multiply-you-investment-60x-in-the-next-6-months-with-eos

Just follow me guys, when I get good tips about 100% certain investing opportunities, I will share them with you!
I'm not reading from tea leaves as someone mocked me in the comments ( feeling stupid now? ), I work with the technology and I know what I'm talking about.

My forecast for EOS?

You can still buy it, I'm sure its price will rampage way above the 20$ mark. Wait for a flash crash if you are late for the party to join in and don't panic sell when there is one!

Sort:  

same feeling here :) still got time.

Great to see people who notice the opportunity ;)

Someone asked a question that made me think: what does EOS do that ETH won't agree to do in the near future, since EOS is based on ETH? Sounds like EOS is a lot about wishful thinking, and smells a bit fishy. If I were to invest I'd invest an amount I wouldn't cry over if I lost it, lol.

"Based on" doesn't mean it is the same system. A meal based on chicken can take the form of chicken nuggets, chicken in curry sauce, chicken wings, etc.

What about the price bought in period #2 @$6.05?

What about it? What are you saying? It seems pretty clear it is the price at which EOS closed on period 2. Now we are in period 3.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00