Multiply you investment 60x in the next 6 months with EOS

in #crypto7 years ago

I WANT YOU TO GET RICH FELLOW STEEMERS

It is now 0,37$ at the time of writing.
http://eosscan.io/

Forecast from me and a friend working on it in London is the same : it will reach at least 20$.

Once you get rich, come back here and tell me about it, I'm investing in it too!

Sort:  

You have been reading the tea leafs again? When was the last time they were right?

I am a blockchain developer. I was right about Ethereum, I am right about EOS. The reason it will work is its solid foundation and the way it can be/is implemented already.

Ah! That piece of information was left out in a utterly meaningless post. So which block chain have you developed?

Not which I have developed, but on which I have worked. It was and still is Ethereum, Dapps/SmartContracts. If you don't want to invest then pass on, you can analyze all you want, it is still a matter of faith in the end. And I believe in Ethereum and most things related so I put my dollar where my mouth is.

I think you are right!

Thanks. EOS is now at 2.2€ which means a 10x return on investment soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42