You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Telegram Summary 2/3/18 - New Dapp Confirmed for EOS

in #eos6 years ago

The blockchain is the technology behind it. And yeah, there's money involved which always complicates everything, but from my perspective steemit is first and foremost a distributed content platform with a matriocratic reward system that supports an active community. It's broken in all sorts of ways (that @ned should be fixing) but not nearly as broken as Facebook in others.

And I am not in it for the money. I would actually be making a lot more running campaigns for clients on Facebook. :)

Sort:  

Whatever you say... :)

Superior technology wins in the long run, atleast it wins me... I don't know for the masses and neither do you, we'll see.

Good for you @techslut, enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97