You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Interview Dan Larimer (Coin Interview)

in #eos7 years ago

Awesome! I look forward to watching this. I'm also following you now. I might resteem eventually. Just out of curiosity, why did you repost the video which seems like the same you posted a couple days ago.

Sort:  

Hi. Thanks.

What happened was, when I put up the video in the last post the YouTube link was pulled down for some reason and I had a reply on my post which was a complaint on this. To make things easier I promised them I would look into this and fix things. So I posted the video on my latest blog and then remembered I had a previous blog with a non functioning video...then fixed it.

Thank you for following me. I will do the same. I value your support a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70