EOS Interview Dan Larimer (Coin Interview)

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

There you go. What EOS is and what it can do for us. Full interview by the man himself Dan the Man.

Sort:  

I am going to have to watch later and I will! Just wanted to thank you for the video!

You can edit your post to fix it.

How do I fix it. Any ideas?

No wonder they call you dan the man. How do you juggle answering so many messages on telegram and the time to look at my site? Kudos to you. I'm excited as I'm learning more about EOS.

Thanks for the tip to edit my post.

Sorry video is below not above.... Lol

Awesome! I look forward to watching this. I'm also following you now. I might resteem eventually. Just out of curiosity, why did you repost the video which seems like the same you posted a couple days ago.

Hi. Thanks.

What happened was, when I put up the video in the last post the YouTube link was pulled down for some reason and I had a reply on my post which was a complaint on this. To make things easier I promised them I would look into this and fix things. So I posted the video on my latest blog and then remembered I had a previous blog with a non functioning video...then fixed it.

Thank you for following me. I will do the same. I value your support a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70