You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS: Now for a fistful of Euros

in #eos6 years ago

Binance demonstrates more and more that they are not trustworthy as regards EOS.

What have Binance been up to? I've been trading with EOS on Binance, mostly the BTC pairing so if you have any info it would help.

Sort:  

Withdrawals (and recently deposits) have been suspended for nearly two weeks now, with the blatant note "wallet maintenance". All otherexchanges and wallets are working just fine.

Oh yes I noticed that. It could well be legit as I'm sure there will have been teething problems with the changeover. I'd rather have a secure wallet than lose all my coins :D

I wasn't planning on withdrawing the EOS off Binance as I was trading with it so it didn't affect me. I do have some EOS offline tho.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76