You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Raises (a shitload of money) in First Week of Year-Long Token Distribution

in #eos7 years ago

Isn't EOS supposed to begin July 3, monday? How have they raised $316 million THIS week?

Sort:  

It started last Monday, June 26th.

Holy Cow. Haha. You in it?? I was thinking of getting in.

Fundamentally, EOS can gain much stronger support compared to other ICOs that will have occurred in the last year. For instance, one of our "Founding Fathers" are in it. Plus extensive press. This opens up a lot of opportunities for application in blockchain, if it does what it says it could do in theory.

I was not in it when I wrote this. But I bought some EOS tokens after I posted this in the morning. So I guess I have a small stake in it now.

Good for u dude. I'm like, waiting for my salary. Bummer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05