You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the eosDAC airdrop a form of vote buying?

in #eos6 years ago

i did my best to get through this video and absorb as much as I can! It sounds like you made the right choice after some serious thought. I tend to trust your judgement thus far lol... you've been nothing but a role model for many of us. I wish i got into this a bit sooner so these terms would be a bit more familiar to me but it's never too late for me to start learning. thankyou for being such a great leader and i will continue to stick close by and learn as much as i can from you. Chat with you soon luke.

Sort:  

Thanks Steven. I really enjoyed your latest song. Thanks for sharing that with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94