You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An In-Depth Look at EOS Knights: The Latest Blockchain Mobile Game

in #eos6 years ago

Thanks for reading! While the game is simple, it's definitely the first complete gaming experience I've found on the blockchain. You do need to spend 0.1 EOS to start playing, but I've earned that back and more by now :)

The fees are nominal and as long as you stake at least 15 EOS, you'll be good in regards to transactions. Hope you like!

Sort:  

Oh goodness! Step 1: Need to create eos account. explodes

Lol I didn't realize I actually already had an account. face palm. Okay I should be able to try this out soon weeeee!

lol, I must admit it took me like two hours to figure out how to properly create an EOS account, pair keys with EOS-voter, and then move my EOS off Binance. Definitely a new process from just creating a wallet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38