You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY EOS?

in #eos6 years ago

Hi Christian, that was a nice introduction about EOS. I saw this abbreviation and the logo of diamond couple of times during different contests, as EOS was launching contest for the logo for T-shirts. Until now I had no idea what is it and if it is of any importance. It seems like our future is very much connected to those fancy words such as cryptocurrencies, Bishares, and new platforms like Steemit. For such people like me who belongs more to real world and not to cyberworld, Steemit is the one that is easier to understand and use. You mentioned yourself it is a social media, where people communicate, exchange the posts and been upvoted. But I think if I want to go in the same pace like the world I have to get informed about it, it is a future and we can't run away. By the way, I like that Steem usage is more then its capacity does it mean that there is much potentials in it? One of my friend told me that Bitcoin reached its peak and in near future is not going to be stronger as it is potential is used. Do you agree with that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59