You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS, You better hurry,

in #eos7 years ago

Hopefully someone smarter can tell me what's going on. Against my better judgement I bought EOS at $1.59 and today it's at almost $4. How is this possible with the ICO still ongoing and if the tokens were bought through the ICO they'd be much cheaper??

Sort:  

I don't know,,, but my wallet is a lot more heathier, see i am not as crypto as you my friend. I AM still a a newbie to all this. But if you want to dump it i might be able to help you out.

Yeah it's a short term play for me, but I'm trying to figure out why it went up at all. It's 144% up since I bought it. Seems like there would be a huge oppty for arbitrage between ico and aftermarket.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50