EOS, You better hurry,steemCreated with Sketch.

in #eos7 years ago

EOS is Up over a dollar in less than a week, EOS hit $3.87 today. Is this the next BTC or ETH. Just one month ago it was sitting at $0.68. I gonna say we may see $5.00 before the year ends.

Screenshot_20171202-154548.jpg

Crypto's are quick, if you blink you may miss it

Would love to hear what you think of EOS

Happy stacking!

Ray..

Proud supporter of #steemsilvergold

DQmZr15ypNrceRJ7qxzHY3zkz9GkDYoGvgNhieh79HT8ZDu.png

follow me @raybrockman

giphy (11).gif

Sort:  

i blinked an miss it :/

I think this is the monster that will boost my crypto wallet!

Its boosting the hell out mine right now... so I would have to agree with ya....

It was a gift to Miss the ICO and get it so cheap on the secondary market,. I'm really stoked about this!

I should clarify my last statement, I didn't miss the ICO, I just can't participate living here with our BS rules about ICO's. I think there's about six months left give or take on the distribution of this little gem. I will keep accumulating on any substantial dips!

I threw like $25 at eos when it was around a dollar. I wanna buy more now.

I am keeping my eyes on EOS and observing every movement.. I am going to hold for long time.. EOS have good potentiality.. There is a possibility bittrex will list EOS.. And if it happens, EOS can be $10..

eos is moving really nicely on an up stream

I see my Exodus wallet has it, i might buy 10 and sit on them to be part of the group. I have been seeing a few others post about this as well.

I would.. thanks for stopping by dude.

yours is the second post I saw today highlighting this one
I must look into it some

Check it out bud once bittrex list it there is no telling where it will end up

I will do once I get on my pc 😎this

I sold out a bunch yesterday — D’oh! — but i’m still in the green with what’s left 😁

Hopefully someone smarter can tell me what's going on. Against my better judgement I bought EOS at $1.59 and today it's at almost $4. How is this possible with the ICO still ongoing and if the tokens were bought through the ICO they'd be much cheaper??

I don't know,,, but my wallet is a lot more heathier, see i am not as crypto as you my friend. I AM still a a newbie to all this. But if you want to dump it i might be able to help you out.

Yeah it's a short term play for me, but I'm trying to figure out why it went up at all. It's 144% up since I bought it. Seems like there would be a huge oppty for arbitrage between ico and aftermarket.

EOS is definitely on my Radar! I still hold firm Litecoin is the Silver to Bitcoin's Gold!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50